Warning: Declaration of YOOtheme\Theme\Wordpress\MenuWalker::walk($elements, $max_depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /home/.sites/388/site1721/web/leonhard/wp-content/themes/yootheme/vendor/yootheme/theme/platforms/wordpress/src/Wordpress/MenuWalker.php on line 9

3 pieces on 2 instruments for 1 player

vibraphone & marimba simultaneously played by one player

  • instrument:
    vibraphone & marimba (1 player)
  • number of compositions:

    1.) Rain Chain
    2.) Children's Song
    3.) D ' N ' A

  • written by:
    Leonhard Waltersdorfer
  • format:
    hard copy
  • first published:
  • current edition:
    1st edition (2019)
  • pages:

This publication contains three seperate compositions for vibraphone & marimba (1 player). Each of the compositions can be played on its own.

The two compositions “Rain Chain” and “Children's Song” were published as individual publications (PDF download) in the past. If you already ordered one or more of them and now want to order this publication, please use the contact form – you’ll get a discount!

"Rain Chain" and "D'N'A" have a part where the player can play an improvised solo. Written out improvisation suggestions are included if the player does not want to play an own improvisation.