• en
  • de

Dinner for Two

3 songs for vibraphone

with improvisations
(including suggestions)

  • instrument:
  • number of compositions:

    1.) Why Not?
    2.) 22
    3.) Dinner for Two

  • written by:
    Leonhard Waltersdorfer
  • format:
    hard copy
  • first published:
  • current edition:
    5th edition (2021)
  • pages:

This publication contains three seperate compositions for vibraphone. Each of the compositions can be played on its own.

There is room for interpretation in these three songs. Each song has a part where the player can play an improvised solo. Written out improvisation suggestions are included after every song if the player does not want to play an own improvisation.

Why Not?


Dinner for Two