Warning: Declaration of YOOtheme\Theme\Wordpress\MenuWalker::walk($elements, $max_depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /home/.sites/388/site1721/web/leonhard/wp-content/themes/yootheme/vendor/yootheme/theme/platforms/wordpress/src/Wordpress/MenuWalker.php on line 9

Sticking Together

3 pieces for vibraphone
  • instrument:
  • number of compositions:

    1.) Slow Times
    2.) A December to Remember
    3.) Sticking Together

  • written by:
    Leonhard Waltersdorfer
  • format:
    hard copy
  • first published:
  • current edition:
    1st edition (2019)
  • pages:

This publication contains three seperate compositions for vibraphone. Each of the compositions can be played on its own.

The three compositions “Slow Times”, “A December to Remember” and “Sticking Together” were published as individual publications (PDF download) in the past. If you already ordered one or more of them and now want to order this publication, please use the contact form – you’ll get a discount!