M. Jackson / G. Burton & M. Ozone – “Bag’s Groove”


Get a discount for multiple items

Save 5 % if you buy two, 10 % if you buy three and 20 % if you buy four transcriptions.




  • instrument: vibraphone & piano
  • written by: Milt Jackson
  • as played by: Gary Burton & Makoto Ozone (on their DVD “Live at Montreux 2002”)
  • transcription: Leonhard Waltersdorfer
  • format: hard copy
  • first published: 2022
  • current edition: 1st edition (2022)
  • pages: 14 (score), 10 (piano part), 6 (vibraphone part)

The sheet music contains both the score and the parts for each instrument. The original recording has been transcribed as precisely as possible – all themes, solos and accompaniments are notated exactly as they are played on the recording. Chord symbols have been added to ease the practicing and to help the player when playing an own improvisation.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 21 × 29.7 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “M. Jackson / G. Burton & M. Ozone – “Bag’s Groove””